Staff Directory

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF • NORTH AND SOUTH COURSE

Todd Connelly, PGA - General Manager                     

tconnelly@indiancanyonsgolf.com                    760.833.8701      

Jason Brewer, GCSAA - North & South Superintendent               

jbrewer@indiancanyonsgolf.com                       760.833.8710

Gene Molenkamp - Event, Catering, Tournament Sales Manager

gmolenkamp@indiancanyonsgolf.com            760.833.8711

Dennis Walker - Merchandise Manager                        

dwalker@indiancanyonsgolf.com               760.833.8716

Denise Tobin - Administrative Services Supervisor              

dtobin@indiancanyonsgolf.com                         760.833.8702

 

RESTAURANT STAFF • NORTH AND SOUTH COURSE

Erick Hernandez – Chef de Cuisine                                          

ehernandez@indiancanyonsgolf.com           760.833.8748

 

GOLF PROFESSIONAL STAFF • NORTH COURSE

Mervin Posey - 1st Assistant Golf Professional                                

mposey@indiancanyonsgolf.com                 760.833.8708

                     

GOLF PROFESSIONAL STAFF • SOUTH COURSE

Mary Ann Quijada, LPGA - Head Golf Professional           

mquijada@indiancanyonsgolf.com              760.833.8724

Casey Tingley- 1st Assistant Golf Professional

ctingley@indiancanyonsgolf.com             760-833-8724

 

Copyright © Indian Canyons Golf Resort. All Rights Reserved.
1097/1100 East Murray Canyon Drive | Palm Springs, CA 92264 | Phone: 760.833.8700

Powered by Golf Channel Solutions