Contact Us

To make a tee time, please call us at 760.833.8700

Administrative Staff

Todd Connelly, PGA

General Manager
tconnelly@indiancanyonsgolf.com
760.833.8701

Denise Tobin

Administrative Services Supervisor
dtobin@indiancanyonsgolf.com
760.833.8702

Golf Staff

Jason Brewer, GCSAA

Golf Course Maintenance Superintendent
jbrewer@indiancanyonsgolf.com
760.833.8710

Mary Ann Quijada, LPGA

Head Golf Professional
mquijada@indiancanyonsgolf.com
760.833.8724

Restaurant, Events & Store Staff

Erick Hernandez

Chef de Cuisine
ehernandez@indiancanyonsgolf.com
760.833.8748

Gene Molenkamp

Tournament and Event Sales Manager
gmolenkamp@indiancanyonsgolf.com
760.833.8711

Mary Ann Glidden

Merchandise Manager
mglidden@indiancanyonsgolf.com
760.833.8716

Media Contact

Kate Anderson

Director of Public Relations
kanderson@indiancanyonsgolf.com
Direct:760.699.6925
Cell:760.574.9018