Contact Us

To make a tee time, please call us at 760.833.8724

Administrative Staff

Victoria Maravilla

Administrative Manager
vmaravilla@indiancanyonsgolf.com

Golf Staff

Jason Brewer

General Manager
jbrewer@indiancanyonsgolf.com
760.833.8701

Kevin Ritter

Golf Professional
kritter@indiancanyonsgolf.com
760.833.8724

Jesse Rios, GCSAA

Golf Course Superintendent
jrios@indiancanyonsgolf.com
760.833.8710

Restaurant, Events, Tournaments & Golf Shop Staff

Silviano Medina

Food & Beverage Manager
smedina@indiancanyonsgolf.com
760.833.8748

Gene Molenkamp

Tournament & Event Sales Manager
gmolenkamp@indiancanyonsgolf.com
760.833.8711

Laurie Martinez

Golf Shop Supervisor
lmartinez@indiancanyonsgolf.com
760.833.8708

Media Contact

Kate Anderson

Director of Public Relations
kanderson@indiancanyonsgolf.com
Direct:760.699.6925
Cell:760.574.9018